Start a conversation

How do I close or delete my account?

On the Account tab of My Account (https://unikrn.com/profile) you will find an option at the bottom that will allow you to delete your account (or simply suspend it for a certain amount of time). It will ask you to confirm you want to delete the account, make sure to read the warning as it explains what will happen to your account data, as recovery of the account will likely not be possible if it is deleted by mistake.


Alternately, you can contact our customer support center for assistance at support@unikrn.com, preferably from the email address you used to register your Unikrn account so we can verify your details more quickly. If you no longer have access to that email address we will need to verify your identity using other information from the Unikrn account.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. James S

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments